Discover the delights of Dorset

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are proud to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2017 and 2018.

Exterior

The Palms - September 2018

“Very friendly and helpful staff, would not hesitate to use the company again.”

Spacious, light, south facing living/dining room

Bowleaze Beach Apartment - September 2018

“Only email me if you have properties in other counties in UK. Thank you”

View from lounge

Haven Roof Terrace - September 2018

“Wyke holiday company provide a reliable, efficient, informative and friendly service - and their website is excellent (well laid out and easy to use)”

Pretty master bedroom

Rose Cottage - September 2018

“The person who we booked with was very helpful. We've used Wyke Dorset Cottages three times and would definitely do so again.”

Sitting Room View 1

Hideaway - September 2018

“Very helpful, especially when we had to find a different property to book due to an owner's cancellation.”

Thank you very much for your kind comments, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Wyke Dorset Cottages

Open plan living/kitchen/dining room

Flat 8 Broadleys - September 2018

“I felt very confident in booking this holiday and appreciated the advice on the area which I received over the phone. I also received excellent service when the shower head holder broke. It was Bank Holiday weekend and I said it wasn't urgent and that we could manage, but still, the repair was complete within the day without any inconvenience to us. Very impressive and much appreciated. Thank you.”

Spacious, light, south facing living/dining room

Bowleaze Beach Apartment - September 2018

“Would use again, were quick, helpful & efficient”

Exterior

The Palms - September 2018

“Lovely website with good pictures and information on the properties.”

Exterior

The Waverley - September 2018

“BEEN USING WYKES FOR MANY YEARS FIRST TIME DISAPPOINTED SIMPLY BECAUSE NO WIFI”

Pages