Discover the delights of Dorset

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are proud to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2017.

Open Plan Living Room

Hillview Cottage - September 2017

“Excellent always very helpful”

Sun Room - View 1

The Glass House - September 2017

“The team are excellent, informative, friendly and efficient.”

Thank you for your lovely comments about our team, we are glad you had a good experience with us. 

Wyke Dorset Cottages

View from the balcony_2

Seascape - September 2017

“Service is very good!
Not being able to confirm 2018 two week booking due to owner 'blocking out' all of August is frustrating but we understand. Leaves us 'in limbo' until possibly too late to find alternative, similar, suitable accommodation.”

Thank you for your comments, unfortunately we are unable to confirm bookings until we have owner dates who have the priority. We hope we can help you find alternative accommodation. 

Wyke Dorset Cottages

Exterior

Clouds Hill - September 2017

“Very helpful and courteous at all times .”

Exterior View 1

Flat 3, Deco - September 2017

“Very helpful staff from booking to the end of our stay. Very efficient and professional.”

Thank you for your amazing comments about our team, we look forward to welcoming you back again!

Wyke Dorset Cottages

Exterior

Clouds Hill - September 2017

“Very friendly and helpful service”

Exterior

The Waverley - September 2017

“Easy to book and felt confident any issues would have been resolved.”

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you felt confident with our service

Wyke Dorset Cottages

WY170 - Sitting Room - View 1

Flat 8, Sandringham Court - September 2017

“We've booked our annual holiday in Swanage with Wyke Dorset Cottages for a number of years. They always provide a fabulous service. They're efficient and friendly and always sort out problems instantly (not that there have been many).”

Kitchen Area

Middle Sea - September 2017

“Friendly, helpful & knowledgeable”

Exterior

Holly Cottage - September 2017

“The rubbish bin had not been emptied for a while with maggots coming out of bin bags. I popped into the office during the day to report it and it was dealt with the same day. Thank you. I also left a town behind and I was allowed to collect it on the Saturday, very friendly, warm service, felt like an individual not just another holiday maker.”

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back to Dorset very soon.

Wyke Dorset Cottages

Pages