Discover the delights of Dorset

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are proud to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2017 and 2018.

Clipper Cottage - November 2018

“Communications easy, any problems quickly and efficiently dealt with.Nice people to talk to.”

Open Plan Living Room

Hillview Cottage - October 2018

“The best holiday lettings company that I have ever used.”

Exterior

Holly Cottage - October 2018

“Took no responsibility for poor quality of accommodation and would only refer our comments to the cottage owner. Person we spoke to in the office had not visited our cottage. Do not take the professional marketing as a guarantee of quality accommodation.”

Master bedroom with two large windows

Caroline's Cottage - October 2018

“Great company to deal with no problems at all.”

Tidal Reach - October 2018

“Information provided by the company was clear concise and very helpul.”

Sitting Room - View 1

10 Sandringham Court - October 2018

“Tendency to over sell the properties (like an estate agent) rather than provide an objective description”

Rockleigh Cottage - October 2018

“Excellent, efficient service, very accurate information provided”

View from the balcony_2

Seascape - October 2018

“No criticism at all,- the arrangements were seamless! Friendly, helpful, efficient service.”

Sun Room - View 1

The Glass House - October 2018

“Extremely friendly and professional.”

Pages